ExclusiveRose
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome To ExclusiveRose

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Is this what you call ''GM's''?

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Ritz

Is this what you call ''GM's''? Empty
PostSubject: Is this what you call ''GM's''?   Is this what you call ''GM's''? I_icon_minitimeMon Jul 28, 2008 12:37 pm

Well, im ritz. And im new to this server(s) and so far im not happy with what its like to be honest, well not the server its self but the people on it. (not all the people just a couple)

First of all. this is Razer with level 200Weps, Im pretty sure this is not allowed, to me this isn't fair.
Is this what you call ''GM's''? Screen001

secondly, these Gm's were just spawning Mob after Mob and making me lag, and not to mention me getting killed. (you cant see a monster, you can see its shadow and Razer hitting 100k+ though.)
Is this what you call ''GM's''? Screen002

To continue with, is Razer (again) with yet another unallowed item, Jet Boosters. Isn't that gm's only?
Is this what you call ''GM's''? Screen003

Yet another unfair situation. Avalon spawned me to /go 6 so Razer could kill me. How could he have known i wasn't leveling or something? He had no idea where i was.
Is this what you call ''GM's''? Screen005

To end with, A Gm showing that he is too lazy to do his job and to help players out. And then lieing and saying other people are Gm's too?
Is this what you call ''GM's''? Screen007

They also were saying that Xclusive let them have some of the items and then the Gm's said ''yes we were there'' But really, im not sure if thats true or false. So il keep my opinion to myself.

~Thanks, Luke.

Ps. This is from my old server Smile check it out, might amuse you! Razz
Is this what you call ''GM's''? Screen033
Back to top Go down
http://www.boltware.com
Sade

Sade